Modifying & Deleting Transfers

Until a scheduled account transfer is settled, you can delete (cancel) the request or modify the amount of the transfer. If you placed a No End Date reoccurring transfer request, you can end reoccurring transfers by deleting the request from the Scheduled Transfers page.

You can modify and delete transfers by hovering over the Banking tab, clicking Transfer Funds and then selecting Scheduled Transfers.

To Modify the Amount of a Scheduled Transfer:

You can modify the amount of any scheduled transfer. However, to change account details you must delete the original order and place a new transfer funds request.

  1. On the Scheduled Transfers page, click the Modify link that corresponds to the transfer you want to change.
  2. Enter the new transfer amount in the Amount field provided and click Submit.

To Delete a Scheduled Transfer:

  1. On the Scheduled Transfers page, click the Delete link that corresponds to the transfer you want to cancel.
  2. A dialog box will appear to confirm that you want to delete the scheduled transfer. Click OK.

Once a scheduled funds transfer is in progress, the Modify and Delete links will no longer appear next to your account information.